Contact

Hunter Filling Systems Limited head office is based in Hamilton, New Zealand with agents in USA, Australia and Singapore.

Select a region to find an agent near you

New Zealand

Hunter Filling Systems Limited

11 Maxwell Place

P.O. Box 10037
Te Rapa
Hamilton
New Zealand

Phone: +64 7 849 3924

Fax: +64 7 849 1327

Email: info@hunterfillers.com

USA

All Fill Inc. (Canada, Central & South America)

418 Creamery Way
Exton, PA
USA 19341

Danny Durante
International Sales
dand@all-fill.com

Raymond Arra
Sales Manager
RayA@all-fill.com

Biff (Guy) Bailey
Regional Sales Manager
BiffB@all-fill.com

Jack Mazur
Regional Sales
JackM@all-fill.com

Phone: +61 0 524 8350

Fax: +61 0 363 2821

Website: www.all-fill.com

Australia

JL Lennard - New South Wales

Head Office
42 Giffard Street
Silverwater
NSW 2128

Tim Favill
Sales Engineer
tfavill@jllennard.com.au

Warren Collier
Service Engineer
wcollier@jllennard.com.au

Tony Dinallo
tdinallo@jllennard.com.au

Phone: +61 2 9475 9000

Fax: +61 2 9475 9099

Email: sydney@jllennard.com.au

JL Lennard - Victoria

2-4 Martin Street
St Kilda
VIC 3182

Russell White
rwhite@jllennard.com.au

Phone: +61 3 8598 6300

Fax: +61 3 8598 6399

Email: melbourne@jllennard.com.au

JL Lennard - Queensland

10 Dividend Street
Mansfield
QLD 4122

Geoff Kerr
gkerr@jllennard.com.au

Phone: +61 7 3422 8100

Fax: +61 7 3422 8199

Email: brisbane@jllennard.com.au

South East Asia

Sun Lark IS & Engineering (South East Asia)

22 Kallang Avenue #05-05
Singapore 339413

John Tan
john@sunlark.com.sg

Phone: +65 292 7033

Fax: +65 297 0125